About Us

Learn about our agents and what makes us stand out amongst the competition.

Meet Our Team

Chad Fonder

Licensed Realtor®, CEO

941-961-3865 Chad@SuncoastLuxuryTeam.com

Angie Fonder

Licensed Realtor®

941-374-2829 Angie@SuncoastLuxuryTeam.com

Bria Moore

Licensed Realtor®, Director of Operations

570-472-1013 Bria@SuncoastLuxuryTeam.com

Brandi Benson

Licensed Realtor®

917-224-1110 Brandi@SuncoastLuxuryTeam.com

Ryder D'Amato

Licensed Realtor®

941-266-9928 Ryder@SuncoastLuxuryTeam.com

Bri Raia

Licensed Realtor®

941-447-6162 Bri@SuncoastLuxuryTeam.com

Jahna Bettencourt

Licensed Realtor®

941-404-0263 Jahna@SuncoastLuxuryTeam.com

Suncoast Luxury Team

We bring a wealth of knowledge on local neighborhoods and communities you are considering calling home. We strive to provide exceptional service every step of the way and an unrelenting commitment to understanding your needs and ensuring your satisfaction, so We can provide you with a real estate experience that exceeds your expectations.

Work With Us

We strive to provide exceptional service every step of the way and an unrelenting commitment to understanding your needs and ensuring your satisfaction, so We can provide you with a real estate experience that exceeds your expectations.

Contact Us

Follow Us On Instagram